Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

And Justice for all

Go down 
+31
stepcousin
MetalFRO
Lurideath
SoulBurn
Louder
Waylon
7thSaviour
Joe
Required Fields
tul
Troublezone
Leatherface
scottmitchell74
Lari
INVADERS
exact33
nevermore
Schbopo
Metallic Blaze
James B.
Temple of Blood
XYZ
manny
Thrasher73
Fat Freddy
thejokeriv
MetalGuy71
mc666
Mglaffas81
Eyesore
Gilbert
35 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Gilbert
Metal is Forever
Gilbert

Number of posts : 9939

And Justice for all Empty
PostSubject: And Justice for all   And Justice for all Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 2:31 pm

I don't really know why, but everytime i'm about to pick up this album, i end up putting it back on the shelves and buying some other title.

This is the only Metallica album missing in my collection. I've been postponing purchasing it for over two years.
Back to top Go down
Eyesore
Metal is my Life
Metal is my Life
Eyesore

Number of posts : 12815

PostSubject: Re: And Justice for all   And Justice for all Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 2:32 pm

Why? It's their best album. Buy it!
Back to top Go down
Mglaffas81
Heart of Metal
Heart of Metal
Mglaffas81

Number of posts : 2256

PostSubject: Re: And Justice for all   And Justice for all Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 2:34 pm

I agree with Eyesore - It's pure metal BRILLIANCE!!

It surprises me that you have the Loads and not Justic - Not that they are bad albums, I think they are great, but it's wierd coming from a metal fan like you ..... BUY IT!!!!
Back to top Go down
mc666
Master Sailboat
mc666

Number of posts : 9301

PostSubject: Re: And Justice for all   And Justice for all Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 2:35 pm

it's not their best, but it's damn good. get it.

Gilbert
Metal is Forever
Gilbert

Number of posts : 9939

PostSubject: Re: And Justice for all   And Justice for all Icon_minitimeThu Mar 04, 2010 2:38 pm