Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.

Go down 
+10
kmorg
DallasBlack
bassman
DevZor
Temple of Blood
GrandNational
ultmetal
Andy
Shawn Of Fire
Dark Horseman
14 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Dark Horseman
Metal Wanker
Dark Horseman

Number of posts : 6039

Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.  Empty
PostSubject: Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.    Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.  Icon_minitimeWed Feb 08, 2012 11:41 am

Here's your chance Shawn. Cool This will be interesting, Poetry wasn't bad, better then Ghost but maybe they'll find some new energy. Too bad though, I love Khan's voice.
There's an interview I can't link to because i'm a noob but you could do a search.

Last edited by Dark Horseman on Fri Oct 26, 2012 2:46 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Shawn Of Fire
Metal is Forever
Shawn Of Fire

Number of posts : 6719

PostSubject: Re: Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.    Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.  Icon_minitimeWed Feb 08, 2012 11:42 am

I'd love a shot at Kamelot...but I doubt I could fill the touring commitments they'd expect...

Metal Wanker
Dark Horseman

PostSubject: Re: Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.    Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.  Icon_minitimeWed Feb 08, 2012 11:50 am

That'd be the rub. No diss on your bands but i've thought it'd be cool to hear you on an album with some big money backing. You have the pipes.
Back to top Go down
Shawn Of Fire
Metal is Forever
Shawn Of Fire

Number of posts : 6719

PostSubject: Re: Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.    Kamelot album Silverthorn out with new vocalist.  Icon_minitimeWed Feb 08, 2012 11:51 am

Dark Horseman wrote: