Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ultimatum a New Chapter..IMPORTANT!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ultrametal
Metal student
Metal student
ultrametal

Number of posts : 192

Ultimatum a New Chapter..IMPORTANT! Empty
PostSubject: Ultimatum a New Chapter..IMPORTANT!   Ultimatum a New Chapter..IMPORTANT! Icon_minitimeSat Apr 28, 2007 12:18 pm

Im Not very good with fancy words so Ill Cut to the chase..Sean Griego has decided to resign from Ultimatum. Very sad news here in the Ultimatum camp. A lot of events have happened to Ultimatum in the past 9 months many good many bad we like to think its growing pains. However when one leaves the fold its hard to digest and reasons are always complex. In the past month or so I have seen and experienced more drama in my band than I have ever before. It hasnt been easy for any of us. Set backs in the recording studio, schedules and personal lives all take part in the drama.

However I can say Seans departure was amicable and honorable with no ill will towards anyone and none from us. He is and always will be our friend and we will miss him greatly. He has served in Ultimatum for 11 years and now that chapter is closed. I dont know where God will lead us nor Do I Know excactly where to begin. I do know we will be holding auditions for drummers ans well as another guitartist as that slot still hasnt been filled. So were in a bit of a pickle here but we trust God will see us through this transition..

Please Pray for Sean as he begins his new job and new chapter in his life and please pray for Ultimatum as we begin a new one as well. for direction and clarity.

May God bless you all our fans and friends but the show will go on..!!!

Robert Gutierrez

(drummer inquiries please e mail me

ultimatums777@hotmail.com )
Back to top Go down
http://www.burnlounge.com/desertriomedia
TrogDawn
Janitor of the Void
TrogDawn