Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Robbie Crane leaves RATT

Go down 
+11
Getizzyback
Psychotron
Troublezone
exact33
MetalGuy71
Dark Horseman
Shawn Of Fire
thejokeriv
James B.
manny
Fat Freddy
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Fat Freddy
Metal, Movies, Beer
Metal, Movies, Beer
Fat Freddy

Number of posts : 37871

Robbie Crane leaves RATT Empty
PostSubject: Robbie Crane leaves RATT   Robbie Crane leaves RATT Icon_minitimeMon Mar 26, 2012 5:39 am

Just in case anybody cares...

Quote :
Bassist Robbie Crane has officially quit RATT, the band he had played with since 1997. During an appearance on this past Thursday's (March 22) edition of the "Headbangers At 11" show on the 93.3 KDKB radio station with host Mike Gaube, Crane stated about his decision to leave RATT, "I've been playing in LYNCH MOB since October of 2010. It's a thing that I've always loved doing, and I love playing with the band. As of recently, I've moved on from RATT — I definitely quit RATT — and I let them all know that. But you know what?! Iit's not because of LYNCH MOB. I'd been with RATT for 15 years and it was time to move on. I love being in LYNCH MOB and this is where my heart's at."

Translated: "George Lynch pays me better than Ratt did"

HEY KIDS! Check out my way-cool CD and movie reviews and other geeky nonsense on the HubPages Network: http://hubpages.com/@fatfreddyscat
Back to top Go down
manny
mini boss
mini boss
manny

Number of posts : 21101

PostSubject: Re: Robbie Crane leaves RATT   Robbie Crane leaves RATT Icon_minitimeMon Mar 26, 2012 5:58 am

Also translated as not only do they pay more money, but they actually go out and play gigs every once in awhile, and there singer does not threaten to quit every month.
Back to top Go down
Fat Freddy
Metal, Movies, Beer
Metal, Movies, Beer
Fat Freddy