Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Got fired for no reason today

Go down 
+10
the sentinel
XYZ
SAHB Healer
manny
Tall Tyrion
Thrasher73
mc666
Schbopo
tohostudios
Stender
14 posters
AuthorMessage
Stender
The lost Ramone
Stender

Number of posts : 6557

Got fired for no reason today Empty
PostSubject: Got fired for no reason today   Got fired for no reason today Icon_minitimeWed Oct 01, 2008 4:05 pm

yeah the employer that I have been working for the last 4 yrs decided to fire me for something I didnt do this morning. The thing is, this guy is the only one in my working hitstory, so I'm forced to use him as a reference which is going to make it even harder for me to get a new job now.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Got fired for no reason today   Got fired for no reason today Icon_minitimeWed Oct 01, 2008 4:08 pm

That blows goats. Are you still living with your parents or are you out on your own?
Back to top Go down
Stender
The lost Ramone
Stender

PostSubject: Re: Got fired for no reason today   Got fired for no reason today Icon_minitimeWed Oct 01, 2008 4:11 pm

spectrefate wrote:
That blows goats. Are you still living with your parents or are you out on your own?

I'm living with them now, but next couple weeks I'm supposed to be getting a place with a couple friends...
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Got fired for no reason today   Got fired for no reason today Icon_minitimeWed Oct 01, 2008 4:12 pm

Well I hope everything works out for you. Getting fired sucks.
Back to top Go down
tohostudios
King Of Kaiju
tohostudios

Number of posts : 30892

PostSubject: Re: Got fired for no reason today   Got fired for no reason today Icon_minitimeWed Oct 01, 2008 4:16 pm

Sorry to hear this.

PostSubject: Re: Got fired for no reason today   Got fired for no reason today Icon_minitimeWed Oct 01, 2008 4:19 pm