Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding"

Go down 
+23
James B.
Louder
Temple of Blood
MetalGuy71
zombiewalkin
kmorg
mc666
stepcousin
kethdredd
GrandNational
mr.electric39
Hamer12
shamgar75
thejokeriv
exact33
DallasBlack
SideShowDisaSter
Thrasher73
ultmetal
T-Roy
Fat Freddy
scottmitchell74
Rex
27 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding" Empty
PostSubject: Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding"   Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding" Icon_minitimeThu Feb 07, 2008 2:38 pm

Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding" 200px-Tourniquet_-_Stop_the_Bleeding

I'm new to Tourniquet as I have stated before.

Until this week all I have heard was the song Ark of Suffering and the "Microscopic..." album.

But what are people's thoughts on Guy Ritter's vocal performance on the "Stop the Bleeding" album? I much prefer Gary Lenaire's shouting technique to Guy Ritter's weird King Diamond thing. It's almost distracting. In fact, I think the little bit of vocals he does on Ark of Suffering just sound goofy. I don't know.

What do you think?
Back to top Go down
Rex
Heart of Metal
Heart of Metal
Rex

Number of posts : 2056

PostSubject: Re: Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding"   Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding" Icon_minitimeThu Feb 07, 2008 2:44 pm

I think you need to check this one out later then and get "Pathogenic Ocular Disomethingoranthter" next! Then get "Psycho Surgery" then "Stop the Bleeding".
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding"   Tourniquet "Stop the Bleeding" Icon_minitimeThu Feb 07, 2008 2:45 pm

I have Psycho Surgery and Pathogenic coming in the mail.

Don't get me wrong, I love everything but his vocals on occasion.
Back to top Go down
scottmitchell74
Jada Pinkett Smith's Cabana Boy
scottmitchell74

Number of posts : 9051