Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs? Empty
PostSubject: Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs?   Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs? Icon_minitimeFri Nov 16, 2007 6:55 pm

I'm an expert on finding cheap CDs, but I have yet to figure out where to find cheap DVDs. Ocassionally I'll find one in a used bin or online somewhere, but there's no consistency to it. EBay has a lot of people selling DVDs for very low prices, but they all have S&H costs of like $8.99, so I don't know who they're fooling, but it's not me! And they ship media mail. Pffft!

I've found some good prices at deepdiscount.com, but only on old, obscure movies. The newer movies don't seem to have any sort of deep discount; in fact they're often more expensive! So do any of you have any tips on where to buy DVDs on the cheap?

Anyone happen to have any of these, willing to trade or sell?

Amazing Grace
Angels & Insects
Elizabeth I (HBO Mini-Series)
Elizabeth I: The Virgin Queen
English Patient, The
Gilles’ Wife
Goya’s Ghost
Immortal Beloved
Last Legion, The
Man Who Cried, The
Mission, The
Nomad
Painted Veil, The
Perfume: The Story Of A Murderer
Portrait Of A Lady, The (1996)
Red Violin, The
Ridicule
Tristram Shandy: A Cock And Bull Story
Woodlanders, The
Back to top Go down
Required Fields
Metal is my Life
Metal is my Life
Required Fields

Number of posts : 28454

PostSubject: Re: Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs?   Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs? Icon_minitimeFri Nov 16, 2007 7:41 pm

Go to eBay.
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/colinshanahan

PostSubject: Re: Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs?   Where Can I Find Cheap DVDs? Icon_minitimeFri Nov 16, 2007 9:03 pm

Required Fields wrote:
Go to eBay.
Please read before you reply.
Back to top Go down