Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth"

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
anthrax_fan
Metal graduate
Metal graduate
anthrax_fan

Number of posts : 442

Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth" Empty
PostSubject: Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth"   Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth" Icon_minitimeWed Feb 26, 2020 3:26 pm

I quit being leftist back in 2015 when I returned to my "original" university . The extreme left , LGBT , Black Hatred Movements where running rampant there and , altought I MYSELF leaned left I was tagged as a "opressor" only because I ´ m male , cisgender and white . smalls disagreements with these sick , insane sickos may cause you to be persecuted , specially in universities .

Then I studied a little about Antonia Gramsci and the Frankfurt Sch00l and I reached the conclusion that The Political Left has NEVER worked as a force for good on the history of manking .

We're cleasing the trash here , but there's A LOT of work to be done . I'm 100 % Bolsonaro and 100 % Trump

Back to top Go down
anthrax_fan
Metal graduate
Metal graduate
anthrax_fan

PostSubject: Re: Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth"   Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth" Icon_minitimeWed Feb 26, 2020 3:31 pm

Back to top Go down
Wrecked Neck
Metal is in my blood
Metal is in my blood
Wrecked Neck

Number of posts : 2654

PostSubject: Re: Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth"   Communism : Failed trial at creating "paradise on Earth" Icon_minitimeWed Feb 26, 2020 11:02 pm

Earth isn't flat, but you know who is????

https://www.popularmechanics.com/space/rockets/a31077307/mad-mike-hughes-death-flat-earth-rocket-crash/