Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall

Go down 
+9
stormspell
Eyesore
mc666
Fat Freddy
exact33
A Handful of Wayne
Alex Dee Rokket
GrandNational
DallasBlack
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
DallasBlack
Zooey Addict
DallasBlack

Number of posts : 17074

Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall Empty
PostSubject: Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall   Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall Icon_minitimeFri Aug 19, 2011 7:46 pm

I've bee wanting to do this for a long time, showing video of me singing to get your guy's reactions. This is a test run where I sing Rise & Fall from Helloween-Keeper Of The Seven Keys II. This demonstrates my showmanship, sense of humor, and vocal ablilities. My timing is off and I brain farted some of the lyrics but that is something I can work on. Let me know what you think. Just be gentle, it's my first time Very Happy .

http://www.shutterfly.com/video/myVideos.sfly?fid=f083eda849ae64bad33ce936de451066#D-4e4ef0aab13cc57fb84e7cba-07269986rd582t431bka974Xd041e6fb9737

Also let me know if this works, this is my first time using this share site.
Back to top Go down
http://rateyourmusic.com/~michelivannewcomb
GrandNational
Metal is in my blood
Metal is in my blood
GrandNational

Number of posts : 3830

PostSubject: Re: Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall   Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall Icon_minitimeFri Aug 19, 2011 8:14 pm

DallasBlack wrote:
Just be gentle, it's my first time.

That's what she said

It's asking us to sign up DB, not cool.
Back to top Go down
Alex Dee Rokket
Heart of Metal
Heart of Metal
Alex Dee Rokket

Number of posts : 1095

PostSubject: Re: Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall   Me Singing Helloween-Rise & Fall Icon_minitimeFri Aug 19, 2011 9:04 pm

Youtube it ...

if you have the balls to hahah joking but yeah it'll be easier for us to hear it
Back to top Go down
A Handful of Wayne