Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hey Everyone: I'm a Newby (yet not really a Newby)...

Go down 
+25
Doomdance
biddle
7thSaviour
Dave the Boss
Addy
manny
kmorg
powermacho
ultmetal
the sentinel
Wargod
GrandNational
stepcousin
nevermore
Stender
Metallic Blaze
tohostudios
T-Roy
MetalRob331
MetalGuy71
Thrasher73
thejokeriv
Fat Freddy
exact33
Alaskan Metalhead
29 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
Alaskan Metalhead
Metal novice
Metal novice
Alaskan Metalhead

Number of posts : 35

Hey Everyone: I'm a Newby (yet not really a Newby)... Empty
PostSubject: Hey Everyone: I'm a Newby (yet not really a Newby)...   Hey Everyone: I'm a Newby (yet not really a Newby)... Icon_minitimeThu May 06, 2010 3:59 pm

Hey Everyone:

Just wanted to say hello! I'm new to registering on the forum, but not new to the forum. I've been reading this forum for quite sometime now. It kind of all started about 10 or 11 years ago when I met Robert of Ultimatum in Albuquerque at a Christian bookstore where he introduced me to Ultimatum and their music. I've been a headbanger Lo these many years and loved what I heard with the first Ultimatum cassette tape that I bought from him. I also got on the Ultimatum newsletter/magazine list and have a bunch of the old b&w mags they used to have with their music distro lists. Popped the old Ultimatum tape in and heard a dude that sounded like UDO meets Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth and was hooked immediately. That was my first listen to Scott Waters.