Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Dear NFL defenses.....

Go down 
+5
T-Roy
the sentinel
SAHB Healer
mc666
scottmitchell74
9 posters
AuthorMessage

Dear NFL defenses..... Empty
PostSubject: Dear NFL defenses.....   Dear NFL defenses..... Icon_minitimeSun Nov 04, 2007 5:22 pm

Your worst nightmare has arrived. Adrian peterson set the single game rushing record today with 296 yards.

Now bow to your daddy.

Dear NFL defenses..... P1_taylor
Back to top Go down
scottmitchell74
Jada Pinkett Smith's Cabana Boy
scottmitchell74

Number of posts : 9051

PostSubject: Re: Dear NFL defenses.....   Dear NFL defenses..... Icon_minitimeSun Nov 04, 2007 5:38 pm

I've been saying for a couple years that he reminds me of a more VIOLENT Eric Dickerson. He's going after Dickerson's records, it would seem! I love watching him run. I've always loved the violent runners and he's quickly becoming my favorite. Just hope he stays healthy!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Dear NFL defenses.....   Dear NFL defenses..... Icon_minitimeSun Nov 04, 2007 5:48 pm

Dude, he looks like the high schooler who is owning all the other high schoolers a scouting tape. Dude needs a new league.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Dear NFL defenses.....   Dear NFL defenses..... Icon_minitimeSun Nov 04, 2007 5:49 pm

http://www.nfl.com/videos
Back to top Go down
mc666
Master Sailboat
mc666

Number of posts : 9301

PostSubject: Re: Dear NFL defenses.....   Dear NFL defenses..... Icon_minitimeSun Nov 04, 2007 5:49 pm

he definitely impressed me. humble

SAHB Healer
Metal is in my blood
Metal is in my blood
SAHB Healer

Number of posts : 2793

PostSubject: Re: Dear NFL defenses.....   Dear NFL defenses..... Icon_minitimeSun Nov 04, 2007 6:28 pm