Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Vocal Range!

Go down 
+11
Citanul
Thrasher73
tohostudios
Temple of Blood
corplhicks
Orion Crystal Ice
Shawn Of Fire
MetallicSeminarian
kyleblack
MetalGuy71
Boris2008
15 posters
AuthorMessage
Boris2008
Metal is Forever
Boris2008

Number of posts : 7234

Vocal Range! Empty
PostSubject: Vocal Range!   Vocal Range! Icon_minitimeWed May 28, 2014 3:14 pm

Mods, please move this to a more appropriate place as I don't really know where this belongs. I just thought some might find it interesting.

http://www.vintagevinylnews.com/2014/05/digging-deeper-axl-rose-is-not-singer.html

Now I'm the first to admit that I have no knowledge when it comes to this stuff but some of these results really surprise me.

Does Phil Anselmo really have a greater vocal range than Ian Gillan & Freddie Mercury?  surprised 

Or that apparently Tom Araya & James Hetfield have wider vocal range than Joey Belladonna  Shocked 

There are loads of surprises for me on this list and just shows what I know! (I can hear Shawn of Fire mumbling 'Too f*£king right'  across the Atlantic  Laughing very hard )

Thoughts?
Back to top Go down
MetalGuy71
Bukkake Tsunami
MetalGuy71

Number of posts : 25557

Vocal Range! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vocal Range!   Vocal Range! Icon_minitimeWed May 28, 2014 3:23 pm

Too much science and tech speak for my tiny brain to comprehend.

Metal student
Metal student
kyleblack

Number of posts : 159

Vocal Range! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vocal Range!   Vocal Range! Icon_minitimeWed May 28, 2014 3:25 pm

I call bs.
Back to top Go down
MetallicSeminarian
Heart of Metal
Heart of Metal
MetallicSeminarian

Number of posts : 1698

Vocal Range! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Vocal Range!   Vocal Range! Icon_minitimeWed May 28, 2014 3:27 pm

David Lee Roth above Rob Halford?! Am I reading this right?!  surprised 
Back to top Go down
Shawn Of Fire