Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Phoenix Reign opening for TYR!

Go down 
+6
scottmitchell74
kmorg
ZetaReticuli
thejokeriv
Stender
A Handful of Wayne
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
A Handful of Wayne
Metal is Forever
A Handful of Wayne

Number of posts : 7685

Phoenix Reign opening for TYR! Empty
PostSubject: Phoenix Reign opening for TYR!   Phoenix Reign opening for TYR! Icon_minitimeFri Mar 26, 2010 3:04 pm

Well looks like Phoenix Reign lives on. After a band meeting last week I decided to continue with the band and things will hopefully be better for the future. It was hard for me to think I could actually quit a band I have been doing for over 12 years. We are all great friends and consider the band as a family. Theres always problems in bands especially when you do something for so long and you feel like its going no where and people start to lose interest. I guess thats the point where I was at, at the time I decided to quit. After our last show with Epica I did a lot of thinking. I came to the conclusion that I really can't just give up on something I have been doing so long. Besides I am doing another band as well so when one isn't playing most likely the other one will be. Both bands are different as well, What I can't do with Phoenix Reign I can do with the other band so my creativity wont go to waste haha. My whole life I just wanted to play and make music and I was lucky enough to have found a group like Phoenix Reign. Most bands would have people coming and going, but we have pretty much been the same band from the begining and thats a rare thing to find these days.