Heart Of Metal
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
ultmetal
Administrator
ultmetal

Number of posts : 19452

Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN! Empty
PostSubject: Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN!   Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN! Icon_minitimeFri Apr 06, 2007 10:13 am

Quote :
Well I have some stunning news.
As you all know I've been playing in Hirax for the past 4 years.
Working with Once Dead was just a part time deal mostly...
As of now you will get the news here first. I have left the band Hirax, and will devote my full attention to ONCE DEAD.

I will not talk about the reasons why I left, they are personal not musical...
However I wish them Luck.

So Lookout OD fans and friends, we're going to Kick Some Serious A#*!!!

Glenn Rogers
Back to top Go down
ultmetal
Administrator
ultmetal

PostSubject: Re: Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN!   Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN! Icon_minitimeFri Apr 06, 2007 10:14 am

That's a real bummer. I loved Glenn's writing with Katon on vox. They were a great fit.

Much Cooler than the other 72
Thrasher73

Number of posts : 8918

PostSubject: Re: Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN!   Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN! Icon_minitimeFri Apr 06, 2007 10:19 am

Bad for Hirax,but good for Once Dead!🤘
Back to top Go down
Fat Freddy
Metal, Movies, Beer
Metal, Movies, Beer
Fat Freddy

Number of posts : 37653

PostSubject: Re: Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN!   Glenn Rogers out of Hirax AGAIN! Icon_minitimeFri Apr 06, 2007 10:40 am

>>>I will not talk about the reasons why I left, they are personal not musical...

From this, should we assume that Katon and Glenn weren't getting along (again)? Didn't Katon fire his entire band lineup (including Glenn) once already, about a year or so ago?

Man, that guy must be hard to work for! Smile
Back to top Go down
ultmetal
Administrator
ultmetal